Logo for the Association for Positive Behavior Support

APBS Board Members

Executive Board Officers

Don Kincaid Don Kincaid - President
University of South Florida
Term: 2020-2023

Kelsey Morris Kelsey Morris - Vice President
University of Missouri
Term: 2021-2024

Tina Lawson Tina Lawson - Secretary
Pennsylvania Training and TA Center
Term: 2019-2022

Bob Putnam Bob Putnam - Treasurer
May Institute
Term: 2019-2022

Full Board Members

Kaci Fleetwood Kaci Fleetwood - Co-Chair Training and Education Committee
University of Nevada, Reno
Term: 2019-2022

Rachel Freeman Rachel Freeman
University of Minnesota
Term: 2021-2024

Steve Goodman Steve Goodman
Michigan’s MTSS Technical Assistance Center
Term: 2020-2023

Shanna Hirsch Shanna Hirsch - Co-Chair Public Awareness and Dissemination Committee
Clemson University
Term: 2021-2023

Nikole Hollins-Sims Nikole Hollins-Sims
Pennsylvania Training and TA Center
Term: 2021-2024

Rose Iovannone Rose Iovannone - Co-Chair Training & Education Committee
University of South Florida
Term: 2021-2024

Laura Kern Laura Kern
University of South Florida
Term: 2020-2023

Sara McDaniel Sara McDaniel
University of Alabama
Term: 2020-2023

Erika McDowell Erika McDowell
Wildflower Schools
Term: 2021-2024

Satish Moorthy Satish Moorthy
New York City Department of Education
Term: 2019-2022

Kent McIntosh Kent McIntosh
University of Oregon
Term: 2019-2022

Scott Ross Scott Ross
California State University Monterey Bay
Term: 2021-2024

Jessica Swain-Bradway Jessica Swain-Bradway
Northwest PBIS Network
Term: 2019-2022

Sarah Wilkinson Sarah Wilkinson - Co-Chair Community and Network Development Opportunities Committee
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Term: 2021-2024

Diana Yip Dianna Yip - Co-Chair Community and Network Development Opportunities Committee
Positive Behaviour Support Academy Asia
Term: 2020-2023


Tim Knoster Tim Knoster - Executive Director
Bloomsburg University

Wendy Machalicek Wendy Machalicek - Co-Editor JPBI
University of Oregon

Mandy Rispoli Mandy Rispoli - Co-Editor JPBI
Purdue University

Randall De Pry Randall DePry - Newsletter Editor
Portland State University

Susan Barrett Susan Barrett
Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network

Pei-Yu Chen Pei-Yu Chen
National Taipei University of Education

Kaci Ellis Kaci Ellis
University of Florida

Alejandra Gallego Alejandra Gallego
Southside Independent School District

Sui Lin Goei Sui Lin Goei
Windesheim University of Applied Scient/VU Amsterdam

Cristina House Cristina House
Sewall Child Development Center

Kat Kimling Kat Kimling
Morgridge Academy, National Jewish Health

Shiralee Poed Shiralee Poed
Queensland University of Technology

David Rotholz David Rotholz
University of South Carolina